Youth at the centre

The ‘Young at the Center’ concert series, one of the Center’s important projects, provides a stage for young musicians at the beginning of their professional careers and is part of the Music World’s educational worldview. We allow young artists to build complete concert programs, as soloists and ensembles, and present them to our audience. The best musicians in the country started their way in this series, and we are proud of the opportunity we gave them at the beginning of their journey.
The concerts take place on Friday noon, admission is free, and they are broadcast live on KAN – the Voice of Music and on the center’s website.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Friday, 2.12.2022 at 12:00

Uri and Amir Ron

Cello and piano recital

Friday, 16.12.2022 at 12:00

Trio Delyria

Piano trios by Beethoven, Ravel and Ben Haim

Friday, 30.12.2022 at 12:00

Eran Sulkin and Jonathan Leibovitz

Clarinet and piano recital

Friday, 13.1.2023 at 12:00

Finale Ensemble

Trio, quartet and quintet

Friday, 27.1.2023 at 12:00

Violin, cello and piano

David Roth, Zohar Izhack and Dani Dvorkin, piano

Friday, 10.2.2023 at 12:00

Lior Uziel: Harp recital

Friday, 24.2.2023 at 12:00

String quartet masterpieces

Mark Karlinsky, Halel Tutter, Catherin Spiegel, Lia Chen Perlov

Friday, 10.3.2023 at 12:00

Music for saxophone and double bass

Maayan James and Shaya Feldman

Friday, 24.3.2023 at 12:00

Efroni Choir

Shelly Berlinsky: Conductor

Friday, 21.4.2023 at 12:00

Nabeel Haick - Piano recital

דגכדגכדגכ

Friday, 5.5.2023 at 12:00

Chamber ensebles

The excellence program The Jerusalem Academy of Music and Dance

Friday, 2.6.2023 at 12:00

Chamber ensebles

The Buchman Mehta Music School

Friday, 16.6.2023 at 12:00

Alon and Guy Ostrun

Music for piano 4 hands and for two pianos

Friday, 30.6.2023 at 12:00

Masterpieces for piano trio

Rinat Erlichman, May Endy and Itamar Prag