The JMC thanks all partners and friends

Our deepest gratitude to the Jerusalem Foundation, Yad Hanadiv and the Goldman Family for their long-lasting support of the Jerusalem Music Centre.

Our special thanks to the friends and supporters of the Young Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

  • The late Mr. Bruno Landesberg, Mr. Alex Landesberg – Sano Corporation

  • The Jerusalem Foundation

  • The Azrieli Foundation

  • MOE – The Supervision of Musical Education

  • MOE – The Division for Gifted Children

  • The Alice and Mischa Lazoff Foundation With special thanks to Ed and Menucha Meinstein

  • Dr. Dale J Lonis Scholarship Fund

  • Jetty, Aaron and Simon Blum Foundation

  • The Hurvitz Foundation

  • Alfred Tauber – Hardy Lane Foundation

  • Joseph Rieger

  • Albaranes Family in memory of Frida Albaranes

  • Racheli and Daniella Dankner in memory of their father David Dankner

  • Robert Baruch and Livia Kapusta

  • Clore Israel Foundation

  • Major General (res.) Nehemia Dagan for his help in obtaining scholarships for YIPO members who are now serving as outstanding musicians in the IDF

  • Sara and the late Prof. Michael Sela

  • Sara Rubinstein

The Donors of "Ametz Nagan" Scholarships Programme

Ephraim Abramson & Co., Avantgarde Residence, Jacob Baraam, Prof. Avi Ben Bassat, Ruthi and Dr. Boaz Barak, Dorit and Yehezkel Beinisch, Shelly Berke, Dr. Hava Bogayer, Dr. Itamar Borowitz in memory of late Mrs. Etty Avni-Borowitz, Prof Avner Brokman, The Outstanding Player Scholarship commemorating Moshe Chelouche, The First Chairman of the IPO, and His Daughter Lea Aleksandrowicz Chelouche, Ruth Cheshin, Amit Cohen, Dr. Gideon Flusser, Ella and Oded Gera – in memory of the late Meira Gera, and Aviva and Louis Harris, Prof. Reuben Gronau, Danna and Prof. Zamir Halpern, The scholarship in memory of the late Martin Herbst, Yafa Israeli – Ronen Foundation, The scholarship in memory of Yoel and Zila Katz, Drora and Jacob Katz, Mini Kopilov in memory of Ruth Kopilov, Galia and Joshua Maor, Vera Salomons Center, Leah Shinan-Shamir, Karen Steinbach, Sarita and Dr. Ido Sternberg, Seed the Dream Foundation, Prof. Gabriela Shalev and Uzi Levy, Zelma Rubinstein, Prof Menahem Yeari, Advocate Dan Yakir, Tal and Roni Zehavi, Zemah Schneider & partners – Advocates, Anonymous donations.