Seven at 7 concert series

Between matter and tone

Tuesday, 13.12.2022 at 19:00

Original works and arrangements by composer Menachem Wiesenberg.

Menachem Wiesenberg: piano

Yuval Gotlibovich: viola

Chen Halevi: Clarinet

Taiseer Elias: oud

Nir Comforty: bass

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Menachem Wiesenberg and Taiseer Elias
Yuval Gotlibovich
Nir Comforty
Chen Halevi