Young Philharmonic Soloists

Tuesday, 18.10.2022 at 20:00, Zucker Hall, Tel Aviv

Mozart: Symphony No.29 in A Major, K. 201

Celebrated works for violin and cello.

Chamber orchestra of the YIPO soloists.
Music director and violin: Prof. Ida Bieler

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email