Staff of the Music Center

Gadi Abadi

General Manager
GadiAbadi@jmc.org.il
Ext. 205

Yoram Kligman

Education Programs Director
yoram@jmc.org.il
Ext. 206

Uri Dror

Concerts and Masterclasses Director
udror@jmc.org.il
Ext. 202

Zvika Hirschler

Recording Studio director
zvika@jmc.org.il
Ext. 203

Moriel Fischer

Maintenance
moriel@jmc.org.il
Ext. 235

Michal Weiss

Financial Manager
michal@jmc.org.il
Ext. 201

Meital Numa

Administrative Manager
meital@jmc.org.il
Extension 200

Sergei Bresler

ראש תחום כלי הקשת breslerviolin@gmail.com

Ariel Halevi

Head of Young excellent pianists program
ariel16halevy@gmail.com

Ruthy Ron

Head of Piano Programs
ruthron@jmc.org.il

Mark Gilenson

Coordinator of String Programs and Masterclasses
markgilenson@jmc.org.il

Yael Chehanover‏

Coordinator – ensembles programme and the Young Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
yael_che@jmc.org.il

Zvi Semel

Head of Singing Programs
zvisemel@gmail.com

Haggai Zehavi

Head of Young strings program and coordinator of wind and brass Programs
haggai@jmc.org

Board of Directors

Murray Perahia, President
Uzi Levy, Chairman
Ephraim Abramson
Yeheskell Beinisch
Avi Ben Bassat
Reuben Gronau
Ariel Weiss
Ruth Cheshin
Menachem Yaari
Etan Kohlberg
Zvi Rafiah