Gadi Abadi


General Director

GadiAbadi@jmc.org.il

ext. 205

Yoram Kligman


Education Programms Director

yoram@jmc.org.il

ext. 206

Uri Dror


Concerts and Masterclasses Director

udror@jmc.org.il

ext. 202

Zvika Hirschler


Recording Technician

zvika@jmc.org.il

ext. 203

Moriel Fischer


Maintenance

moriel@jmc.org.il

ext. 235

Michal Weiss


Financial Manager

michal@jmc.org.il

ext. 201

Meital Numa


Administrative Manager

meital@jmc.org.il

ext. 200

Sergei Bresler


Head of Strings

sergei@jmc.org.il

Michal Tal


Head of Young excellent pianists

pianistal.m@gmail.com

Ruthy Ron


Head of Piano Programs

ruthron@jmc.org.il

Mark Gilenson


Coordinator of String Programs and Masterclasses

markgilenson@jmc.org.il

Yael Chehanover‏


Coordinator - ensembles programme and the Young Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

yael_che@jmc.org.il

Zvi Semel


Head of Piano Programs

zvisemel@gmail.com

Haggai Zehavi


Head of Young strings program and coordinator of wind and brass Programs

haggai@jmc.org

Murray Perahia President

Uzi Levy Chairman

Adv. Ephraim Abramson

Adv. Yeheskell Beinisch

Professor Avi Ben Bassat

Professor Reuben Gronau

Ariel Weiss

Ruth Cheshin

Professor Menachem Yaari

Judge Shmuel Tsur

Professor Etan Kohlberg

Zvi Rafiah