The International Series

The series hosts some of the most prominent musicians from throughout the world in solo and ensemble performances in the magnificent setting of Jerusalem’s historic YMCA. These concerts play host to leading young and upcoming chamber ensembles, including the Belcea, Jerusalem, and Doric quartets. In recent years the series has also included piano recitals from Steven Kovacevic, Ivan Moravec, Angela Hewitt, and Garrick Ohlsson.

Thursday, 15/11/2020 at 20:00

Novus Quartet

(South Korea/Germany)

Thursday, 31/12/2020 at 20:00

Israeli Chamber Project

with Antje Weithaas - violin (Germany)

Thursday, 7/1/2021 at 20:00

Miriam Fried & Jonathan Biss

Thursday, 21/1/2021 at 20:00

Busch Trio

(UK/Netherlands)

Thursday, 17/2/2021 at 20:00

Mini Festival Mozart-Shostakovich I

With the Jerusalem Quartet

Thursday, 18/2/2021 at 19:00

Mini festival Mozart-Shostakovich II

Thursday, 11/3/2021 at 20:00

Doric String Quartet (UK)

Thursday, 25/5/2021 at 20:00

Ariel Quartet

Thursday, 3/6/2021 at 20:00

Kim Kashkashian, Gary Hoffman and friends

Thursday, 17/6/2021 at 20:00

Vision Quartet