Staff and Board of Directors

Management

Gadi Abadi


General Director

gadi@jmc.org.il

Ext. 205

Yoram Kligman


Education Programms Director

yoram@jmc.org.il

Ext. 206

Uri Dror


Concerts and Masterclasses Director

udror@jmc.org.il

Ext. 202

Michal Weiss


Financial Manager

michal@jmc.org.il

Ext. 201

Zvika Hirschler


Recording Technician

zvika@jmc.org.il

Ext. 203

Staff

Avichai Ornoy


Woodwinds and Brass Program Administrator

avichai@jmc.org.il

Einat Kislev


Education Programs Administrator

einat@jmc.org.il

Ext. 236

Ruthi Ron


Head of Piano Programs

ruthi@jmc.org.il

Sergei Bresler


Head of Strings

sergei@jmc.org.il

Rivka Yemin


Production and Recording Studio

rivka@jmc.orc.il

Ext. 200

Yossi Arnheim


Head of Wind and Brass

yarnheim@jmc.org.il

Yael Tal


Box-office Manager

yael@jmc.org.il

Ext. 228

Moriel Fischer


Maintenance

moriel@jmc.org.il

Ext. 235

Board of Directors

Murray Perahia, President

Adv. Ephraim Abramson

Adv. Yeheskell Beinisch

Professor Avi Ben Bassat

Professor Reuben Gronau

Ariel Weiss

Ruth Cheshin

Professor Menachem Yaari

Uzi Levy, Chairman

Judge Shmuel Tsur

Professor Etan Kohlberg

Zvi Rafiah

JERUSALEM MUSIC CENTRE

Mishkenot Sha'ananim

P.O. Box 4568
Jerusalem 9104402

Box Office:
Sunday-Thursday 10:00-16:00
Tel. 02-6241041

Office:
Tel.  +972 (0)2-6234347
Fax  +972 (0)2-6259252
E-mail: info@jmc.org.il


ABOUT THE JMC
EDUCATION
CONCERTS & MASTERCLASSES
MORE
CONTACT US

JERUSALEM MUSIC CENTRE

Mishkenot Sha'ananim

P.O. Box 4568
Jerusalem 9104402

Box Office:
Sunday-Thursday 10:00-16:00
Tel. 02-6241041

Office:
Tel.  +972 (0)2-6234347
Fax  +972 (0)2-6259252
E-mail: info@jmc.org.il