Jerusalem Music Centre

Staff and Board of Directors

Management

Staff

Gadi Abadi


General Director

GadiAbadi@jmc.org.il

Ext. 205

Yoram Kligman


Education Programms Director

yoram@jmc.org.il

Ext. 206

Uri Dror


Concerts and Masterclasses Director

udror@jmc.org.il

Ext. 202

Zvika Hirschler


Recording Technician

zvika@jmc.org.il

Ext. 203

Moriel Fischer


Maintenance

moriel@jmc.org.il

Ext. 235

Keren Preiss


Box-office

yael@jmc.org.il

Ext. 228

Michal Weiss


Financial Manager

michal@jmc.org.il

Ext. 201

Meital Numa


Administrative Manager

meital@jmc.org.il

Ext. 200

Dalia Poran


Producer

dalia@jmc.org.il

Ext. 224

Sergei Bresler


Head of Strings

sergei@jmc.org.il

Michal Tal


Head of Young excellent pianists

pianistal.m@gmail.com

Ruthy Ron


Head of Piano Programs

ruthy.oad@gmail.com

Noa Eliezer


noaeliezer@gmail.com

Mark Gilenson


Coordinator of String Programs and Masterclasses

markgilenson@jmc.org.il

Yael Chehanover‏


Coordinator - ensembles programme and the Young Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

yael_che@jmc.org.il

Board of Directors

Murray Perahia, President

Uzi Levy, Chairman

Adv. Ephraim Abramson

Adv. Yeheskell Beinisch

Professor Avi Ben Bassat

Professor Reuben Gronau

Ariel Weiss

Ruth Cheshin

Professor Menachem Yaari

Judge Shmuel Tsur

Professor Etan Kohlberg

Zvi Rafiah

JERUSALEM MUSIC CENTRE

Mishkenot Sha'ananim, P.O. Box 4568, Jerusalem 9104402

Box Office: Sunday-Thursday 10:00-16:00 | Tel. 02-6241041

Office: Tel.  +972 (0)2-6234347 | Fax  +972 (0)2-6259252 | E-mail: info@jmc.org.il


ABOUT THE JMC
EDUCATION
CONCERTS & MASTERCLASSES
MORE
CONTACT US

JERUSALEM MUSIC CENTRE

Mishkenot Sha'ananim, P.O. Box 4568, Jerusalem 9104402

Box Office: Sunday-Thursday 10:00-16:00 | Tel. 02-6241041

Office: Tel.  +972 (0)2-6234347 | Fax  +972 (0)2-6259252 | E-mail: info@jmc.org.il